Sea Widow’s Sonnet Published

My poem, Sea Widow’s Sonnet, has been published online in the latest Creatrix Poetry & Haiku Journal. Yes, I am the submissions manager there. No, that doesn’t make any difference. I do not pick the poems that are selected, and I have had 2 haiku and 3 poems rejected there in the last 6 months. Hence, I am very pleased with this first acceptance.

The latest Creatrix Journal # 35 (Poetry) can be found here.

The latest Creatrix Journal # 35 (Haiku) can be found here.

Hope you enjoy the read 🙂

3 thoughts on “Sea Widow’s Sonnet Published

  1. Aloha Wendy,
    Way to go girl!!! But once again … I am not surprised. Keep doing it. I want to tell people, “Yeah, I knew Wendy before she was famous.” — A Hui Hou, Wayne

Leave a Reply

